7 Books I’m Dying to Read

dear-reader3

I just wanted to do a very quick post about a couple of books that I’ve come across that strike me as real gems. They haven’t come out yet, but I *really* want to check them out! Like now. And it sucks, because it’s too late to find any ARCs (I think, though if anyone can prove me wrong I’ll love you forever), so I’ll just have to wait. And hope I have the spending money to pick them up…

Sigh.

Anyway, here they are! Starting with the ones I am most excited for…

  1. Fear the Drowning Deep by Sarah Glenn Marsh (October 11th, 2016)
  2. Caraval by Stephanie Garber (January 31st, 2017)
  3. The Women in the Walls by Amy Lukavics (September 27th, 2016)
  4. The Bone Witch by Rin Chupeco (March 7th, 2017 – okay, maybe there’s still time to find this one floating around…)
  5. Replica by Lauren Oliver (October 4th, 2016)
  6. Given to the Sea by Mindy McGinnis (April 11th, 2017)
  7. Brightwood by Tania Unsworth (September 27th, 2016)

(Tell me these aren’t some of the prettiest darn covers!)

So what do you guys think? Any books you can’t wait for this year (or next)?

sincerely3

E.C. Orr

12 thoughts on “7 Books I’m Dying to Read

  1. I got The Bone Witch…but I would die to get Replica! (Well, maybe not die…)
    I’ve seen Fear the Drowning Deep…I can’t remember if it was on NetGalley…but I recognize it.
    Yes! #coverlove!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

