2016 Reading List

Dear Reader2

I have come up with a list that will hopefully take me through the year. It shall grow and change as necessary (as I get new books throughout the year, or hear of them). I have high hopes for many of these books – don’t let me down!

If you see something you think is missing on this list, feel free to suggest something! I’m always looking for the next great book. It doesn’t have to be new, and it doesn’t *have* to be in my preferred reading genre (though I’m more likely to get through it relatively quickly if it is). If I’ve read it or have reasons for not wanting to read it, I’ll let you know. Otherwise, to the list it goes.

And without further ado, here we go:

  • Remembrandt by Robin King
  • The Dead of Summer by Heather Balog (Review)
  • Twin Souls by K.A. Poe (Review)
  • NEED by Joelle Charbonneau (Review)
  • This is Not a Test by Courtney Summers (Review)
  • Dead Girls Don’t by Jennifer Shaw Wolf
  • Hysteria by Megan Miranda
  • Where the Truth Lies by Jessica Warman
  • Breathless by Jessica Warman
  • The Lake by Annalisa Grant
  • Uninvited by Sophie Jordan
  • Stellow Project by Shari Becker
  • Croak by Gina Damico
  • Dead is the New Black by Marlene Perez
  • What We Left Behind by Peter Cawdron
  • Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo
  • Numbers Game by Rebecca Rode
  • The Fearless by Emma Pass
  • Red Queen by Victoria Aveyar
  • Dangerous Girls by Abigail Haas
  • Dead Girls Don’t by Mags Storey
  • Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver
  • Vanishing Girls by Lauren Oliver
  • Emerge by Heather Sunseri
  • Recon by Tarah Benner
  • Undertow by Michael Buckley
  • Every Ugly Word by Aimee L. Salter
  • The Institute by Kayla Howarth
  • The Fifth Wave by Rick Yancey

I’m not reading in any particular order, and those I’ve struck out indicate books I’ve completed. I’ll try to get some links up to these a little later.

Sincerely2

E.C. Orr

Leave a Reply

